Subject: The Williamson County Emergency Services District Number 5 board of commissioners hereby appoints the individuals listed in this document to the Fire Code board of appeals as outlined in Appendix “A” of the International Fire Code adopted by Williamson County ESD 5 for a term of 2 years.

Date: 8/20/2018

A101.2: Design professional
Scott Schmidt

A101.2.2: Fire protection Engineer Professional
Roger Martin

A101.2.3: Industrial Safety Professional
Gary Kovar

A101.2.4: General Contractor
David Bray

A101.2.5: General Industry or Business Representative
Charles Ashby